Term Dates

Below are the term dates for the current and next school year. For dates of school events please see the Calendar. School day is from 8.55am to 3.30pm.

Term Dates 2019-2020

Autumn Term starts Wednesday 4th September 2019

                                         School finishes at 3.30pm:   School re-opensat 8.55am:

Autumn Mid-Term            Thursday 17th October             Monday 28th October

Christmas                        Thursday 19th December          Monday 6th January

Spring Mid-Term              Friday 21st February                 Monday 2nd March

Easter                               Friday 3rd April                          Monday 20th April

Bank Holiday                    Friday 8th May

Summer Mid-Term           Friday 22nd May                       Monday 1st June

Summer Holiday               Friday 17th July

 

Term Dates 2020-2021

Autumn Term starts Thursday 3rd September 2020

                                   School finishes at 3.30pm:   School re-opens at 8.55am:

Autumn Mid-Term      Friday 23rd October                 Tuesday 3rd November

Christmas                   Friday 18th December              Monday 4th January 2021

Spring Mid-Term        Friday 12th February                 Monday 22nd February

Easter                        Thursday 1st April                      Monday 19th April

Bank Holiday              Monday 3rd May

Summer Mid-Term     Thursday 27th May                    Monday 7th June

Summer Holiday         Tuesday 20th July